Pray all the more each day

Hey everyone! So today, I’m going to share with you all why you should pray all the more each day. 

Before we get into it, let’s have our moment of silence. 

At this time, I would like all of us to take a moment of silence and pray to God to guide us more towards him each day. Ask God to bless our hands in the work that we do and to help us to honor him. Take a minimum of 5 minutes and pray for this. 

Now back to the show

Pray all the more each day. 

Hey everyone! So today, I’m going to share with you all why you should pray all the more each day. 

So if I’m honest here, I will say that every time I prayed to God to bless my hands in an honest job, the Lord has blessed my hands. 

And what do I mean by that?

I mean it’s no doubt whatsoever that every man and woman at one point in life probably tried to get rich quick. 

And I am no different. 

I have in the past tried to get rich quick. 

And the Bible speaks evil against getting rich quick. 

It says that we have an evil eye if we want to get rich. 

And the Bible is clear that we are to be patient with our riches. 

But I digress. 

I’m not here trying to talk to you about money, I’m actually here trying to say that we are supposed to pray to God to bless our hands in our work. 

For we can have a lot of money and not be blessed. 

I remember I one time saw that somewhere. 

This is the reason why I say to pray to God so much.

I’m here to tell you all that prayer works. 

Remember prayer works. 

IF you pray to God to bless your hands in an honest job, he will bless it. 

And pray every day. 

Pray hard about your job and never forget that it is God who provides. 

So I beg of you, please pray, pray, and don’t stop praying. 

My preacher once said that the praying man is a strong man. 

And I agree one hundred percent. 

The praying man is the strong man. 

So pray hard and all night long, and you will see your life transform. 

Broadcast

I sure hope that I have been an inspiration and a hope to you all. Please remember to pray, read your bible, go to church and love God above all else. Like, comment, share, subscribe, and I will see you all next time.

If you want to go to heaven, then believe in Jesus and you will go to heaven. (John 3:16)

Thank you all for listening in on this blog post.

German Gonzalez, signing out!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started